May 2016
PDL Sat May 7 7:00 p.m. PT Victoria Highlanders at Kitsap Pumas Gordon Field
PDL Sun May 15 2:00 p.m. PT Calgary Foothills FC at Victoria Highlanders University of Victoria
PDL Fri May 20 2:00 p.m. PT Victoria Highlanders at Portland Timbers U-23s Providence Park
PDL Sat May 21 7:00 p.m. PT Victoria Highlanders at Lane United FC Willamalane Center
June 2016
PDL Sun June 5 2:00 p.m. PT Kitsap Pumas at Victoria Highlanders University of Victoria
PDL Fri June 10 6:00 p.m. PT Victoria Highlanders at Calgary Foothills FC TBD
PDL Sun June 12 1:00 p.m. PT Victoria Highlanders at Calgary Foothills FC TBD
PDL Fri June 17 7:30 p.m. PT Victoria Highlanders at Washington Crossfire Redmond High School
PDL Sun June 19 2:00 p.m. PT Victoria Highlanders at Sounders FC U23 Sunset Stadium
PDL Sat June 25 7:00 p.m. PT Washington Crossfire at Victoria Highlanders University of Victoria
PDL Sun June 26 2:00 p.m. PT Washington Crossfire at Victoria Highlanders University of Victoria
July 2016
PDL Sun July 3 2:00 p.m. PT Sounders FC U23 at Victoria Highlanders University of Victoria
PDL Mon July 11 7:30 p.m. PT Lane United FC at Victoria Highlanders University of Victoria
PDL Sun July 17 2:00 p.m. PT Portland Timbers U-23s at Victoria Highlanders University of Victoria